Executive Committee

A seasoned and agile team to overcome the crisis and lead the transformation of the Group.

Board of Directors

An expert, diversified and independent Board of Directors to set the Group’s strategic orientations.

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee

Alain Boulet - Chairman of the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee, Independent member
Stephen Winningham - Independent member
Jean Guez - Member

Remuneration and Appointments Committee

Robert Paszczak - Chairman, Independent member
Emily Abrera – Independent member
Bernard Canetti - Member
Véronique de Jocas - Director representing the employees

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Angela Maria Sierra Moreno - Chairwoman, Independent member
Pauline Ginestié - Independent member
Wai Ping Leung - Independent member
Christobel Selecky - Independent member